• Sales: 1 (888) 719-5741
  • Service: 1 (888) 306-6536
  • Parts: 905-684-6318

161 SCOTT ST Directions St Catharines, ON L2N 1H3

Testimonials

At St. Catharines Mazda, We Treat Our Customer's The Way WE Would Like To Be Treated... It's No Wonder Why They're So Happy With Their New Vehicle!


Hear What Our Customers Have to Say

Sept 11, 2017

Very pleased with the service. Jeff makes it a pleasant experience. The shuttle service is most appreciated the driver was very courteous and was prompt dropping me home and picking me up.  Sharon Phair

~~~

Sept 11, 2017

Matt was very professional courteous and helpful. Service was extremely efficient and the waiting room was comfortable.  Tracy Mullane

~~~

Sept 11, 2017

The service desk staff have always been very good to deal with and provide help even when it is not for maintenance, like getting assistance for other queries like tech things such as blue tooth problems inquiries. Keep up the good work it is appreciated! Sharon Watson

~~~

Sept 11, 2017

I always look forward to visiting our Mazda dealership; the sales and service staff are very helpful and eager to please their customers.  Don MacDonald

~~~

Aug 29, 2017

 Double Kudos Today - I say this every time I go in for service, and today was no exception: I love my Mazda, and I especially love my Mazda dealership. Everyone at St. Catharines Mazda (from Service Advisors Jeff Tardif and Matt Root, to Master Service Technician Keith Beauchamp) knows us by name and treats our cars like they're their own. Today, although I'd approved new ones, Keith was able to grind my rear rotors and avoid the need for replacements (always nice to save money!); he also noticed that my car was slow to start (something I'd noticed but forgotten to mention), so I was able to replace my battery and avoid the likely hassle of roadside assistance. I left with a freshly washed and well-maintained car that I can trust, and a smile on my face. Thanks again to everyone at St. Catharines Mazda! Barbara Beutter

~~~

Aug 24, 2017

I continue to find the service provided by my Mazda dealer first rate. Donald Evans

~~~

Aug 15, 2017

I test drove many different vehicles before purchasing my Mazda. My salesperson Joh didn't seem to be tired of me not committing to the purchase , I returned 3 times before I committed. While I love my car , the professionalism of Joh was the one thing that stuck in my mind. While at 1 point I didn't remember his name I said to my son " remember the sales,an that made us a cup of tea " . Joh was very friendly & accomidating to my needs . I will recommend St.Catharines Mazda but most of all I will recommend Joh . Thank you for the service 😊  Donna Hale

~~~

Aug 15, 2017

I've always had great service so missing one little thing like the door can happen any time to anyone. Joe Pitzel

~~~

Aug 10, 2017

Jeff was very accommodating, he arranged for shuttle service for me, having the driver take me to work and pick me up to get my car. Jeff was professional, explained the work done and even had my car washed for me. It is people like Jeff who make servicing my car a good experience. LC

~~~

Aug 8, 2017

Chase was very knowledgeable and helpful. He never pushed us in any direction but did his best to meet all of our needs and requests. All around an excellent experience. Tim Wright

~~~

Aug7, 2017

Angela, Ray, and the rest of the staff at St. Catharines Mazda went above and beyond in order to get me into the vehicle I wanted. I gave them a tough challenge in finding me a 2017 Mazda 3 Sport as inventory was very depleted, but they delivered on everything I wanted and more! Angela was awesome about staying in touch and having open lines of communication during the locating process. I will definitely return to St. Catharines Mazda when I purchase my next vehicle and will be sending family and friends their way.  Emma O'Neill

~~~

Aug 7, 2017

I am always so happy with the service at Mazda, they often go the extra mile to make sure I am satisfied. Margaret Waters

~~~

Aug 7, 2017

My experience with Mazda was fantastic! Everyone is super friendly! Sarah Olsen

~~~

Aug 7, 2017

the only reason why i said no one contacted me after service is that i was away for 3 weeks on vacation , each time i have service done its nothing but excellent service . Jeff always greets me by my name with a smile . Going in is always a positive experience . Francine Tremblay

~~~

Aug 7, 2017

As always, Jeff in the service department, and Matt, along with technician, Keith treated me with respect and wonderful service. They are great! Thanks for the car wash, Jeff. I really appreciated it. Anna

~~~

June 26, 2017

It is so refreshing to interact with a dealership that is honest with respect to issues with my vehicle. I look forward to dealing with St. Catharines Mazda in the future. Glenn Hulls

~~~

June 26, 2017

Matt Root provided me with follow up on a matter he was investigating for us concerning the monitor screen with Mazda head office. Although he did not get the answer we were looking for the first time, he did not give up. He made me feel like he valued us as customers and was trying to fight for us as such. Pleased to say he just called with good news which would not have happened if he had not gone to bat again for us. Very appreciative of all his effort and the results which has made us have faith in Mazda again. Mazda should be proud to have Matt Root as an employee and I will be making sure I tell all my friends to trust and buy Mazda products because of this outcome. Valarie McInnes

~~~

June 22, 2017

The service staff at St. Catharines Mazda is AMAZING, they are the best staff I have ever experienced at a Dealership. They can't do enough to make sure everything is done and that each customer is well looked after. Love them!!!  Kelli Deluca

~~~

June 22, 2017

Chase was a fantastic sales representative, not pushy at all and helped us get exactly what we needed. We couldn't be happier! Michael Cousins

~~~

June 22, 2017

Just that the man who I dealt with was very polite, helpful and patient in his explanations. Lori McClay

~~~

June 21, 2017

The icon indicating that the tire pressure on one of our tires was low precipitated my driving to our dealership. The Service Dept. managed to have our vehicle serviced as quickly as possible. Even though we appeared without an appt. we drove out with our tire repaired in 45 minutes. We could not have been more pleased, especially given that ours was an unexpected repair. Lee Howden

~~~

June 9, 2017

Jeff and the entire service team consistently go above and beyond my expectations. Fabulous service in every aspect makes my visits always a pleasure. Stephen Dunphy

~~~

June 9, 2017

This is the 3rd car I've purchased (previously purchased a Dodge Challenger and Dodge Dart) and it was most definitely the best car buying experience I've had!! I felt calm, didn't feel pressured by the sales staff, it was a positive environment where I didn't feel taken advantage of, and felt like I got the deal I wanted on my Dodge Dart trade-in. I live in Mississauga but will definitely go out of my way to have my car serviced at St. Catharines Mazda as I got a great vibe from their Service department and have read some great reviews. Ray (Sales Manager), Mike (Sales Associate), and Russ (Finance Manager) were all amazing and treated me with respect and kindness! Thank you guys!! I will be recommending St. Catharines Mazda to all of my friends and family and will definitely return for my next car purchase! Michelle Swan


~~~



June 9, 2017

We had our Mazda Tribute for over 12 years and have been very happy with the vehicle and the service at Mazda. I want to take this time to recognize Craig Allen our sales rep for his outstanding level of service and caring to ensure we had our new vehicle in the time promised. I want to tank all the staff that allowed us to get back on the road as quickly as possible. THANK YOU TO ALL. Great job! Mario Popoli

~~~

June 9, 2017

The team is always professional, prompt and courteous. The only negative complaint I have is I can't seem to win this car that you give away for filling this out. Brian Woodcock

~~~

June 9, 2017

Service Advisor Jeff, was extremely efficient, polite and washed my car. Excellent add on service.

Shane Belford

~~~

June 9, 2017

We are always happy with the service at St. Catharines Mazda. The employees are very knowledgeable, pleasant, and informative. It is always a pleasure to deal with all of the employees at this dealership. We will always deal with these people. They are great!  Lynn Plata

~~~

May 26, 2017

It has to be noted that my Mazdas save for one oil change have been serviced by St. Catharines Mazda and that started when I purchased by 2002 Tribute way back when. The folks in this dealership are exceptional never have I been left in a lurch because my vehicle was not ready but this last trip takes the cake for being over the top. All the folks were as busy as can be, service as well as sales. Service was backed up but to alleviate the congestion my service adviser Jeff donned the coveralls and steel toed shoes and did the work on my car. Never knew he was so talented. I think I even saw the owner doing paperwork and peering into the engine of a Mazda 3 in the shop. This is a great dealership. George apprecite the lifts.  Gary Shay

~~~

May 26, 2017

The service advisors were very friendly and knowledgeable. They took great care of me and I'd be happy to return.  Aaron Peters

~~~

April 21, 2017

They touched up my scratches and gave me a car wash, love the service. Great coffee in waiting room. Judith Mchattie

~~~

April 21, 2017

The service rep I think his name is Glen? Is always extra kind! Always goes the extra mile to make my visit a happy one.  Linda Sergenese.

~~~

April 21, 2017

Our salesman Craig was very approachable and easy to get along with. He showed us what we were interested in and helped make it a smooth and easy transaction for a first time buying a brand new vehicle. Will definitely recommend to others.  Daryl McHugh

~~~

April 21, 2017

Love the service , the people and my car!  Francis Leonard

~~~

April 12, 2017

I had forgotten my checkbook for the financing on day of pickup. Salesman took that opportunity on the way to bank to show in more detail features of navigation system.(He had already shown me before) Mike Rogers is an outstanding example of courtesy and professionalism. I don't recall ever having an easier car buying experience than from this dealership. I can find no fault.  Gregg Rodgers

~~~

April 12, 2017

St. Catharines Mazda has been servicing our cars for years and years. The service is impeccable and Jeff and Jamie and now Matt are excellent and have always taken great care of our cars. I needed four new tires, and the tire guy (I am sorry I don't know his name) was very helpful in ensuring I got the tires I needed. George the shuttle driver is great, very helpful and there are never any issues getting home and back to pick up the car. St. Catharines Mazda staff are fantastic.  Elizabeth Birchall

~~~

April 12, 2017

While at the dealership to get a recall on the vehicle fixed the staff at the location went above and beyond to make us feel valued. While we were waiting in the lobby one of the workers came over to give each of my daughters a care package that included some toys, crayons and paper to keep themselves occupied while we waited. Travis Morden

~~~

April 11, 2017

I really appreciate being able to book or alter appointments by texting the service department. I like being able to send a text when I think of booking it or altering the appointment. Then they can contact me the next business day and I do not forget to mention a concern. My reception on arrival by Jeff made me feel very welcomed and valued as a customer. I appreciate that.  Sharon Phair.

~~~

April 11, 2017

Service department absolutely run professionally by Jeff and Matt and all others I've come in contact with.  Marc Beauparlant

~~~

April 11, 2017

The ladies' washroom was super clean and I appreciated the touches of liquid soap and hand cream. Keep it up. Also the girl (Sorry, I don't remember her name) who phoned to make the appointment for service was extremely polite and pleasant. That does not happen everywhere. Janet Fletcher

~~~

April 11, 2017

The staff were great and very friendly. They made my 4 yr old daughter and I very comfortable while we waited for the regular service for my vehicle to be completed. The service technician I spoke with was very knowledgeable and was able to also complete repairs from a recall notice from earlier in the year for my vehicle. I will gladly be returning to the dealership for all my future repair and maintenance needs.  Tony Clark

~~~

April 11, 2017

The Service Manager, Advisors and Technicians are among the Best in the business, and the reason we keep coming back to St. Catherine's Mazda.  Beverley Brown

~~~

April 11, 2017

You guys have always made me feel like me and my little 3 matter. Even if my next car was not to be a Mazda, I will still come to you. But I like the new RF. Gregory Papich

~~~

March 24, 2017

Mike Rogers was outstanding! I walked in with a list of wants for my new car and he was very patient while we went through it all. He was always attentive, professional and had answers for all my questions. He was never aggressive or pushy with sales pitches as I have experienced at other dealerships. He also has a nice personality too! I will definitely recommend St. Catharines Mazda to family and friends. Simone Lounsbery

~~~

March 10, 2017

Coleen was a delight to deal with. Very positive at all times and she went out of her way to accomodate us through our constantly wavering back and forth. Thank you Coleen. It was a pleasure to meet you and to do business with a true professional. We did not meet the service department or take a test ride because we are familiar with both the car and your exceptional service. Thank you all.  June Rahmer

~~~

March 10, 2017

Service department very Courteous and informative, plus service charges quite reasonable. Also washed our vehicle at our last appointment at no charge. Can't get any better service than that. Betty Eltringham

~~~

Feb 21, 2017

Love my cx-5.  Shaun Goswell.

~~~

Feb 21, 2017

Your guys are great and friendly . Keep up the good work!  Donna McCarthy

~~~

Feb 15, 2017

I have always found the Dealership to be efficient, caring and informative, wouldn't take my car anywhere else.  Margaret Waters

~~~

Feb 14, 2017

My wife and I are from Hamilton, but we used the St Catharines location because the staff were friendly, professional and never pushy. They explained everything we asked for and definitely went the extra 2 or 3 miles - including our sales rep, Jon, trying to calm our screaming baby while my wife and I test drove our car. Great dealership and great people. Cheers! Sean Cianflone

~~~

Feb 14, 2017

Jeff,Matt and Karen were very helpful in every way.I appreciated that my car was washed in the bay by Jeff. They are a great team.  Lois Cuda

~~~

Jan 27, 2017

We have enjoyed dealing at St. Catharines Mazda.  This is our 2nd purchase of a new vehicle and were very treated on both occasions. The staff of both the sales area and the service area are always pleasant, friendly and willing to go the extra mile for us as customers.  I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a vehicle.  Chris Bell was great and very engaging as was Ken on our 1st buying experience with St. Catharines Mazda.  Jeff in service is A-1 when dealing with customers, a real asset!  Sharon Watson

~~~

Jan 27, 2017

The service was friendly efficient and the wait was comfortable and  enjoyable. Tracy Mullane

~~~

Jan 27, 2017

George the driver was very prompt and courteous. Received a call of a reminder for service & was able to get in the next  morning.     Ted Farrell

~~~

Jan 27, 2017

You have always provided good service and thank you very much. Love my Mazda. Bev Janzen

~~~

Jan 27, 2017

Rest of the departments,upper management, don't be fooled; I'm sure everyone does a decent job, but the SERVICE DEPT is 100% the reason my next vehicle will be a Mazda again. Jeff, Matt, and the young lady (sorry, I forget her name) always give me the customer service that gives me peace of mind owning a Mazda. Thx to you 3 and the men/women who work behind the scenes in that dept.  Marc Beauparlant

~~~

Jan 14, 2017

Everything was very good with my Mazda CX9 and the oil change.  Also, the staff  there was amazing.  I left my car the last nigh of the service in the parking lot and  they found my wallet beside my car with everything inside.  We have two Mazdas, a  3 and a CX9 and we probably keep Mazda with us forever.  What a Dealer ship,  absolute fantastic.  Thanks for everything.    Luis Galindo

~~~    

Jan 14, 2017

  When I arrived to pick up my vehicle there was a discrepancy between the quoted cost of the service and the actual bill. When I pointed this out, not only was the bill adjusted accordingly, they shaved a little off of the overall cost as a form of apology. I continue to be a very happy St. Catharines Mazda customer and Mazda owner.  Michael Janes

~~~

Jan 14, 2017

The ladies' washroom was great - clean, sweet smelling with hand soaps and lotion!  This is not always experienced in a service area.   Janet Fletcher

~~~ 

Jan 14, 2017

  It is always a pleasure to have the car serviced at this dealership..........the  dealership played a large role in the selection of my most recent car..  Sherri Stokes

~~~

Jan 14, 2017

 I asked if it could be washed when I brought it in for service.  Although I hadn't thought to make that request ahead of time, they were able to do so and did a great job. Many thanks.   Martha Davis 

~~~          

Dec 29, 2016

The ladies' washroom was great - clean, sweet smelling with hand soaps and lotion!  This is not always experienced in a service area.  Janet Fletcher

~~~

Dec 29, 2016

I have always been treated as a valued  customer at St. Catharines Mazda  and this last  visit was no different. I appreciate their  professionalism, thouroughness and caring and  friendly atmosphere.  The value is extremely  good.  Thank you and I will continue to service  my vehicle at STC Mazda. Job well done!!            Anthony Rupnik

~~~

Dec 29, 2016

Ken Legault is a great sales person, has been for me since my first Mazda in 93, he always understood my needs and a provided a fair deal. I will certainly be back in the future. Robert D'Onofrio

~~~

Dec 27, 2016

I overheard the service employee talking about someone's Mazda reaching 350,000 km.  When I came to the desk, I told him that my 626 (standard) from about 25 years ago went 465,000 km and taught three children to drive... he was suitably impressed.        Jeanne Te-Sligte.


~~~


Dec 27, 2016

Thank you for being so awesome!           Katharine Trapnell

~~~

Dec 27, 2016

THE SERVICE STAFF ARE ALWAYS FRIENDLY AND KNOWLEDGEABLE.  THEY TAKE TIME TO LISTEN TO MY CONCERNS AND OFFER SUGGESTIONS REGARDING THE SITUATION AT HAND.  I WILL CONTINUE TO SERVICE MY MAZDA IN ST CATHARINES. Anne McDow

~~~

Dec 27, 2016

I feel that customers are always treated with respect at  St. Catharines Mazda. We have purchased 2 vehicles there so  far and have been very pleased with the cars  and the  service centre.     Linda Lillie


~~~


Nov 16, 2016


Jeff, who is at the service desk is a WONDERFUL gentleman and   company rep. in every way, and Keith, who is the service   technician that I ask for every time is THE BEST. Please share this with them.      Anastasia Middleton


~~~

Oct 28, 2016

I usually like to get things done rather quickly as I know exactly what I want. My salesperson was able to sense that fairly quickly and got me thru the process even quicker than I expected. Very thorough too. I couldn't be more pleased.  Richard Vallance

~~~

Oct 24, 2016

I was very pleased with the service and  appreciated the car wash afterwards.  Thank you. Sharon Phair

~~~

Oct 6, 2016

Alex turned a stressful time into an amazing  and fun experience. He answered all my  questions in a comprehensive way as well as  gave me additional information. I'm very  grateful and love my new Mazda! SABRINA THORNE-BALLARD       

~~~

Sept 27, 2016

 I just want to thank Jeff and the service team for fixing my Mazda 3 in such a  timely manner. Even though I had to leave my car overnight, it was fixed first  thing the next morning and I was called right away. Thanks everyone!  Mark W.

~~~

Oct 27, 2016

Alex is a wonderful salesman. He takes your  best interest at heart and is not "pushy" like  most car salesmen.  I'm thankful he was able to get everything done  for me and provide me with my very first car!  He's a sweetheart and I will definitely be  recommending him to friends and family that  are thinking of purchasing a new car.  Thank you Alex!      Dounia Moric

~~~

Aug 16, 2016

Wonderful sales representative as well  as staff. Wasn't pushy and explained  everything we needed and wanted to  know in detail.  Catherine Somers.

~~~

Aug 11, 2016

I just want to say that St. Catharines  Mazda is GREAT!! I've moved to the  area around 3yrs ago and it was nice to  not only find somewhere I can trust but  that has fair prices for the work. Mazda  is actually cheaper for oil changes then  the many shops I have called. We are  fortunate to own 2 Mazdas, a 6 and a  CX7, and we bring both here!! I like the  no pressure honest approach you guys  take and appreciate it. I fill one of these  out after every visit just to highlight the  great job you guys are doing, I feel ppl  are to quick to shoot out negativity and  not enough pats on the back!! You guys  are honestly AWSOME please keep up  the good work. I don't trust just anyone  with my vehicles but it's easy when you  know the quality of work and honesty to  expect. Thank you so much for  everything you do 😃  Jessica Camara

~~~

July 30, 2016


Trina, our automotive sales specialist was amazing and very  knowledgeable; she made us feel comfortable throughout the  process. And the entire St.Catharines Mazda team is top  notch. We purchased another vehicle from this dealership  back in 2010 and we came back again. Thank you, Josephine  and Tony Credico            

~~~

July 23, 2016

As always amazing customer service! Vonda Bate

~~~

July 20, 2016

Keith Beauchamp is a very good fixed the problem very guickly. Thank you  for your help Keith! Ron Heighington

~~~

July 15, 2016

I have always received first class treatment at St  Catharines Mazda.       Gary Winslow

~~~

July 6, 2016

The desk staff are efficient and welcoming.  I was able to have my car  serviced going on the off chance when I was in St Catharines.  I was also  taken to the shopping plaza and had a return pick up to the dealership.  For  me, it was a rewarding day with good use of my time. Kathleen.

~~~

July 6, 2016


After my oil change on Monday I noticed oil in my driveway. I brought the car back in and the service department immediately took the car in to make sure everything was okay. It turns out that there was a vary rare manufacturing flaw with the oil filter. The technician changed out oil filter and cleaned the spilled oil that had accumulated in the engine compartment. I was in and out in less than 30 minutes and everything was explained to me in great detail. Once again I am very happy with St. Catharines Mazda and how they treat both me and my car.


July 6, 2016

Our appointment was on Tuesday, we saw the specific vehicle we  wanted on the sales floor (right model and colour), Ken arranged all the  paper work then and there, and we took delivery on Thursday!!  We call  that excellent service.  This is about our 11th or 12th Mazda vehicle, at  least three with Ken Legault the sales consultant, and we have been  completely satisfied with his service, knowledge and attitude every  time.  This 2016 Sport 3 GS we now have on lease is the best model we  have had - we thought the 2014 was!!   Two very well pleased Mazda lessees!! 

~~~

July 4, 2016

Was so satisfied with the recommendation to replace spark plugs . This  service was missed at 120000 checkup. Glad that the girl caught that. My  car is running better than ever. Thanks I would buy a Mazda again just because of the service . Sharon Krukowski

~~~

June 21, 2016


When I purchase my new mazda I there was some minor damage to    the front of the car as it was being used by one of the sales    people. This was pointed out to Chase and he assure me that it    would be taken care of. When I got home I noticed a scuff mark    in the plastic molding over the wheel well, I spoke to Chase    the next day and was assured that I would be looked at also.    The front end was repaired immediately. The following Sunday    when I washed my car I noticed two hair line scratches in line    with the scuff mark. I spoke with Chase the next day and was    asked to bring my car in and they would have it looked at. I  am very pleased to say that it was also repaired immediately.  I am very happy with the promptness the issues were dealt with      and how professional Chase Bell,Chris Storring  Chris Cheshire  the rest of the staff were. I am a proud owner of a Madza. Respectfully, Brenda Brown              

~~~ 

June 21, 2016

As a man of 73 I've owned many cars and known many dealerships .. This is the ONLY one I've ever had complete trust in.     Stephen Burnside 

~~~         

June 16. 2016

Jeff was very good to deal with.  He was efficient and  attentive to my needs.  Made me feel special and I really  think he is a great asset to your dealership. June Rahmer

~~~

June 13, 2016

Chase Bell was very enthusiastic, and very helpful. And mazda really did everything they could to make my price achievable.  Brittany Colavecchia.

~~~

June 2, 2016

As this was our two year service appointment I asked for a driver to  bring me home to wait for the car to be ready.  "George" was my driver  and he was very pleasant.  He phoned when the car was ready and  picked me up at home quickly again being pleasant.  He also has a  good sense of humour as my wife answered the phone when he called  and pretended to be me - George caught on quickly and we had a good  laugh together.  All told the service appointment went well and our  nineth or tenth (not sure which) Mazda is still running beautifully.    Michael Vicars

~~~


June 2, 2016

My car needed more time then was  expected. I had my son with me and it  was nearing his lunch and nap time, so  they took his car seat and put it in the  shuttle and brought us home, and later  picked us up. Thank you!  Chelsey Henderson

~~~

May 26, 2016

St. Catharines Mazda is the epitome of excellent customer service.  It   doesn't matter what area my needs are in, my family and I receive   personalized, kind, respectful service...other dealerships could learn a  thing or two about customer service from St. Catharines Mazda!   

 Lisa Lubin

~~~

May 13, 2016

I love how they entertain my child while me an  my wife were looking at vehicles an doing the  paperwork to purchase said vehicle!  Jacqueline Penney

~~~

May 12, 2016

I was considering 3 different makes of car each with very similar options.  The tipping point for me was the very good service that I have received at this Dealership with my previous Mazda.  I knew that as well as having a quality car to drive I would receive respectful, thoughtful and quality service at his Dealership.  Sherri Stokes

~~~

May 12, 2016

Inara Smith was an excellent sales person who provided very  clear and helpful information.  This is the second new car  my family has purchased from her, and we will recommend her  when we know of others who are looking for a new car.  John Davis

~~~

May 5, 2016

The service I received at the St. Catharines Mazda location  today was exceptional. The service was completed sooner  than expected and the staff were very friendly. The waiting  area was clean and coffee and cookies were provided.  Overall a great experience!  Nicholas Henderson

~~~

May 4, 2016

I had an excellent experience with this  dealership. The St. Catharines team is  very professional, thorough and friendly.  Carrie-Ann Demers

~~~

May 2, 2016

Excellent service - I felt well taken care of. George, the  driver, was kind and very helpful too.

Brittany Smith

~~~

April 27, 2016

Dealing with Jeff is a pleasure. He does make one feel like a valued client/customer. I took advantage of the shuttle which worked out very well.    Lindsay Howden

~~~

April 19, 2016

Everyone was especially postive and friendly when my vehicle was serviced on Apr 1.  From the service representatives to the receptionist, to the mechanic servicing my vehicle (and even a couple mechanics that weren't servicing my vehicle) it was a very postive customer service experience for me.  Thank you!  Diana Tukonic

~~~

April 14, 2016

 Personnel was very friendly and professional.  Coffee and  cookies were a nice touch....very clean and comfortable  environment.

Very Happy Customer!

~~~

April 12, 2016

George does a great job providing me with rides to and from work.

Stuart Rothstein

~~~

April 11, 2016

This service was for a Air Bag Recall and this problem was  fixed with great efficiency..both my vehicle an aging Mazda  6 and myself were treated as if this was a new vehicle  ..great customer service as always at St Cath Mazda..cudoos  to all your staff .Thanks G Farnan

~~~

April 11, 2016

Love the complimentary car wash and  the attention that was paid to my 3 year  old daughter. It's her new favourite  please to visit. Zoe Korody

~~~

April 4, 2016

I was very pleased with my visit to my local Mazda dealership. I received a recall for my 2016CX5 & was very happy with the professionalism of the service department. I had no trouble making my appointment & as always Jeff took very good care of me. I feel Jeff is an integral part of the service department team & the dealership is extremely lucky to have Jeff as an employee.  Cathy & Al Davies

~~~

April 4, 2016

Mazda rocks!!!! From the sales ,Inara  and Russ to the service department that  calls to book my appointment to Jeff at  the front desk in the service department.  Even my shuttle with George.  The level  of  customer service is outstanding!!!  Vonda Bate

~~~

March 24, 2016

I appreciate how respectful and friendly each individual is at this dealership.   Definately a wonderful positive experience.  And I would highly recommend  St Catharines Mazda to all my friends and family.  Thanks     Ginette Trottier

~~~


March 23, 2016

The new girl, Jamie,  at the service counter was  excellent and very friendly. She knew  my name when I walked in and I forgot  about a recall for my car and she knew  and reviewed it with me to make sure I  was ok to have it taken care of that day.  Melody Rioux

~~~

March 22, 2016

CHASE WAS GREAT TO DEAL WITH!  HE GOT ME INTO THE RIGHT CAR FOR THE RIGHT PRICE!  THANKS BUDDY!!

Thomas Drever

~~~

March 22, 2016

Each time we have the vehicle serviced, the service staff  are very personable and most helpful.  Jeff at the service  desk is excellent and makes us feel valued as a customer.  I  would not hesitate to recommend your service department or  your excellent new car sales staff.

The Watson's

~~~

March 9, 2016

We have found all the staff at St. Catharines Mazda to be  extremely helpful, professional and yet helpful and  friendly.  Plus the cars are the BEST! We would recommend  this dealership to everyone! Linda Lillie

~~~

March 9, 2016

I want to thank Inara for the wonderful help  she has given me when selecting my new  Mazda and Russ and the financial department  for the quick turn around for the acceptance of  the finance, and the use of a demo vehicle  when my mazda was getting the eccm and  paint protection  great work to all those who  helped me keep up the great work. Kevin Boese

~~~

March 8, 2016

Geoff is very good on the service desk! Gary Bell

~~~

March 8, 2016

I always feel appreciated going to Mazda.  Very  friendly and professional service.  Thank you. Anthony Rupnik

~~~

March 8, 2016

This will be my 3rd Mazda and I have been dealt with in a very professional and friendly manner each time. The sales representative has been the same person [Ken Legault] each time and he has been very positive and not "pushy" I enjoy the Mazda 5. Ron Lemon

~~~

Feb 29, 2016

I've been driving for almost 60 years ... I've always hated  going back to the dealership until yours .. you have the only  one I have confidence in and I NEVER feel ripped off or got  unneeded services.  Stephen Burnside

~~~

Feb 26, 2016

Great experience as always. I was watching my  1 year old son for the duration of the visit and  all the staff were excellent around him, most  notably Jeff who not only provided a gift bag,  but also gave my son a mini 'tour'. Great visit,  as always.  Michael Gale

~~~

Feb 21, 2016

The salesperson, Robin Evans, was extremely friendly, knowledgeable, and easy to deal with.  At no point did I feel under any pressure to purchase, and he made the entire process a pleasure. Todd Bundy

~~~

Feb 17, 2016

All the Service Personnel at St. Catharines Mazda have always  been professional,  attentive to detail and friendly.  I will  continue to have my car serviced at St. Catharines Mazda.  In  another few years I will be looking at purchasing another car  and because I have immensely enjoyed this Mazda 3, I am quite  sure I will purchase another one at this dealership.  Bonnie Wright

~~~    

Feb 17, 2016

Love this dealership!  People are always wonderful and now with the car  wash station, it is the best!!!  Teresa Fleming

~~~

Feb 16, 2016

I found Chace to be very friendly & Chace made the overall experience very positive. Chace kept in touch to make sure I was well taken care of. I would not hesitate to ask for Chace to help me in the future.    Cathy Davies

~~~

Feb 16, 2016

very friendly helpful punctual. I don't mind waiting at the service department. Roy Zamperin

~~~

Feb 16, 2016

All at St. Catharines Mazda are great! Knowledgeable and helpful. Service dept employees are super. Thanks Jeff and all in that dept.  Anastasia Middleton

~~~

Feb 16, 2016

So very accommodating, they helped with a last minute booking, provided  a loaner. Brilliant service.  Brian Storosko

~~~

Feb 16, 2016

As the proud and pleased owner of a brand spanking new 2016 Mazda CX-5, recently purchased at and from St. Catharines Mazda, I'm happy to take this opportunity to thank sales rep Robin Evans (no relation), for his first rate customer service and attention to detail. Robin is a gentleman and his laid-back but friendly personality persuaded me quite early in our first meeting that he was trustworthy and genuine. I would recommend Robin Evans and St. Catharines Mazda to anyone in the market for a new and used vehicle

Don Evans

~~~

Feb 9, 2016

My experience was positive and I am  currently enjoying my new zoom zoom  ride! Thanks especially to Ken, Alecia,  Russ, and Chris Storing for ensuring a  great experience from start to finish.    Erika Adersen

~~~

Feb 9, 2016

Staff is always polite and attentive.  Great cookies!  George  is always on time & drives safe!

Ted Farrell

~~~

Jan 26, 2016

Best at what they do in overall service  very customer focused.  Stephen Laramee

~~~

Jan 26, 2016

I have driven Mazda vehicles for 20 years and have always appreciated  the customer service I receive at St. Catharines Mazda.  They ALWAYS  bend over backwards to ensure that we are happy.  My husband and I  deeply appreciate that.  Lisa Lubin

~~~

Jan 18, 2016

I was so happy that not only was my vehicle serviced, Jeff was thoughtful  enough to wash my car. I was overwhelmed with how wonderful that was.  Dayton was also so patient and kind to answer all my questions. Everyone  was so professional. Chris was kind enough to give me a lift while waiting  for my service, because the shuttle was held up, and he was so personable  and cheerful. George, the shuttle guy is always extremely pleasant. In all, I  had a great experience.

Sylvie!

~~~

Dec 23, 2015

I always feel positive everytime my vehicles  (both Mazda's) gets fixed at Performance  Mazda here in St. Catharines. Not only that  my cars are running good, they last longer  too. Now my old one is turning 18 yrs. old and  still running... pretty soon I'm getting a newer  car from them again for my son.  Keep up the good work.    Joey Geronimo

~~~  

Dec 23, 2015

When I arrived, my appointment was booked for the following Saturday.  I don't know if this was my error, or the booking agent's, but the Service Department was very gracious and managed to fit me in so that I didn't have to make another trip in for service.  I greatly appreciated that.  Martha

~~~

Dec 18, 2015

Staff at St. Catharines Mazda are extremely polite and friendly!   

Marty Agnino


~~~    


Dec 16, 2015

This is my second time using the Mazda dealership for my service needs and both times have been a fabulous experience.  Everyone is very friendly and helpful when needed and I look forward to continuing the relationship.   Cassidy Fenton

~~~

Dec 8, 2015

At 75 years of age, I have purchased several different car models in my life. While I have experienced some good service, none reach the level of St Catharines Mazda. You are greeted with a smile and a willingness to assist you, the moment you step into the premises. If you are standing next to a wall or just sitting down, every employee that walks by, will ask if you are being looked after. You, the customer feel you are important to Mazda St Catharines and are very happy to deal with this dealership. After servicing, you walk out feeling you were among friends who truly wanted to meet all your needs. This is the best service department of a dealership, I have ever encountered. Bravo Folks!

Roger Guertin

~~~

Nov 18, 2015

Again a terrific experience at St. Catharines Mazda!  Doc and Chris went above and beyond my expectations.  Thank you to the management and staff at St. Catharines Mazda!     Greg Henry


~~~

Nov 16, 2015

The staff at front desk were excellent not just to me but to other customers that were there in my presence. Seem to be good team work.  Steve Laramee

~~~

Nov 16, 2015

Continue the excellent customer service.

Stuart Lim

~~~

Nov 16, 2015

I have nothing but great service at St Catharines Mazda. The work is professionally done and the service staff very accommodating.

Gary Winslow

~~~

Nov 14, 2015

Thankyou to Jeff. Great customer service. Will always recomend mazda to any friends. Thanks again

Andrew Wilkinson

~~~

Nov 4, 2015

All my experiences with Mazda maintenance done on my vehicle has been awesome. I always bring my grandson with me for oil changes. He just loves the massage chairs and always gets a goody bag. Your service is wonderful, thanks. Val Jones

~~~

Oct 23, 2015

Everyone at the service desk are always so helpful and nice. Always great customer service!!

Tracey Leach

~~~

October 14, 2015

Have always been happy with the service at St. Catharines Mazda and their service department.

Vincent Cristelli

~~~

October 7, 2015

St Catharines Mazda is an outstanding dealership and I have experienced the very best in service and professional courtesy for more than the ten years I have owned this car -- 2005 Mazda6 V6 - Allen

~~~

September 28, 2015

Another excellent experience during my maintenance visit last week!! I must also tell you the shuttle driver is so friendly, helpful and remembers details about his customers!,, I can't say enough about Mazda! What an amazing dealership with excellent employees!! Thank you!

Linda Epp

~~~

September 28, 2015

Always receive great service, for a great vehicle! We're Mazda owners for life... and St. Catharines' Mazda will ALWAYS get our business! :) Carrie McPaddy

~~~

September 4, 2015

The people at mazda were very friendly and really helped answer a lot of my  questions. Even though I am no car expert, they still treated me like a valued  customer and answered questions clearly and easy for me to understand. The  shuttle service was also amazing and my car was ready before the expected time.  Thank you very much for a great experience!   

Amanda 

~~~

September 15, 2015

Your Service and parts people are excellent. From the initial visit and purchasing my vehicle to all of the service calls since I have nothing but great things to say about St Catharines Mazda. People go out of their way to provide good service and also George who drives the shuttle is excellent as well and feels like an old friend. Ian Woodlock

~~~

September 14, 2015

Every single employee I encountered was so welcoming, kind, and helpful. Had a great experience and have already been recommending this dealership to friends and colleagues. Should have made the switch to Mazda years ago! :) Diane Tuttle

~~~

September 14, 2015

Excellent customer service from our sales agent and all staff with whom My wife and I met . The toy showed genuine interest and ensured that our needs and any concerns , questions were addressed. William Ronald

~~~

August 27, 2015

I continue to be impressed with the professional and friendly conduct of the Service Dept. staff. On this occasion, Jeff was outstanding in terms of customer service!

Lee Howden

~~~

August 26, 2015

Thanks to Jim(Doc) Russ and Chris for making this an easy process which for me was may first time buying a brand new car. They were helpful with the run down on the car and the financials. I would recommend these guys any time someone mentions about getting a new car.... Michael Neeson

August 25, 2015

We are very happy with our car and the level of service we receive at the dealership. When we first purchased the car I was very skeptical about the post purchase service as we had previously been miss treated at another manufacturer dealership after a couple years of vehicle ownership. Keep up the good work. Loyalty is earned and so far you have earned mine :) Cheers...Philip Van Tol

~~~

August 21, 2015

Inara was really great to deal with! Friendly and personable.

~~~

August 21, 2015

This is the third Mazda I have owned - the service department has always taken the time with me to explain what was done to my car, and always call when the car is ready. They readily can tell me what the cost of the service is so I can have the money ready for them

Carol Erwood

~~~

August 21, 2015

Mazda means good cars, attentive, helpful front and service staff, wonderful, no pressure sales people like Len, excellent mechanic like Steve Oddy. He takes good care of my cars, I can talk to him anytime to discuss my problems. Another Maxda3, this time, a skyActive in the near future.

Rod Cuizon

~~~

August 21, 2015

All the service personelle were excellent!!I needed to drop off my car and go directly to work.The shuttle driver George was prompt in taking me to work and picking me up.He was courteous and prompt.It was wonderful having this service available. Lois Cuda

~~~

August 2015

Very pleased with the service I am receiving at this dealership! Paulette McCollum

~~~

August 2015

We were driven to a nearby plaza and picked up there when the servicing was completed. This was doubly positive because it was raining at the time and though a walk to and from the plaza was feasible, it would have been extremely uncomfortable. Thanks to the thoughtful Mazda employee who drove us there and back.

Ryder Payne

~~~

August 2015

I appreciate the way everyone involved with the Service department take the time to explain what will or is being done to the car. Everyone always ask if I need anything and will promptly assist me, if I do. The experience at Mazda Service Dept in St Catharines is always quite enjoyable and very satisfying.

Roger Guertin

~~~

August 2015

I was teeated exactly how I would have wishe for, all the staff were fantastic I would like to say they did a marvellous job. Ian Clark

~~~

July 2015

The service staff were once again very friendly & a pleasure to deal with. I have been at other Mazda dealership service departments & they were no where near as pleasant & efficient as the staff at my home Mazda Dealership.

Al & Cathy Davies

~~~

July 31, 2015

After booking a service for me late on a Friday afternoon I had to cancel my appointment because of a family emergency.  Nicely they said no problem and rebooked me for the Monday!  I was so happy!  The service was quick & completed on time when I arrived there!  Happy Staff to !  Thanks for being so kind!

Brenda Brooks





May 9, 2015

This is the 4th Mazda I/We have purchased since 1998 from this Dealership and from this Sales Consultant.  I would not continue to purchase unless I was completely satisfied with both the vehicle and with the sales experience.  I have no reason to shop elsewhere.  Phil Porter.

May 7, 2015

I feel that Jeff, one of the service managers,went above and beyond expectations as he personally removed some white rubber marks around our front light. Much appreciated .... Jack Harmer              

~~~

May 7, 2015

So far I am quite impressed with the friendliness of the staff.

Diethard Schuender

~~~

May 7, 2015

I was very happy with Jeff's work on the service desk. He is a valuable  employee. 

Heather and Doug Junke   

~~~      

May 6, 2015

This dealership has provided great service and we are very happy with  their follow up and concern for our satisfaction.

Valerie McInnes

~~~

April 20, 2015

The service at this dealership is always excellent, never a problem setting an appointment and the shuttle service is always punctual. they take good care of my vehicle and always report on real work that is needed. I really like and trust their suggestions

Rafael Rosales

~~~

April 15, 2015

This was my first service after purchasing my Mazda and I was very happy  with the service department. will likely keep servicing there.

Susan Haag

~~~

April 11, 2015

A ride to our chosen location and back was offered before we asked for it.

Janet Fletcher, Virgil  

~~~     

April 9, 2015

The staff from purchasing my vehicle to  the sevice department are excellent  including George.

Vonda Bate, Beamsville

~~~

April 8, 2015

The dealership is very accommodating and always assist in responding to my service needs.  The folks at the dealership are very nice to deal with and always helpful.  I appreciate the follow-up.

Gary Shay, Grimsby

~~~

My initial visit was with Inara, she was helpful and narrowed down the model choices for me. Chris followed up with me the next day and was able to get what i needed for my trade in order to go forward with the deal. Joe helped me decide between the Mazda 3 and the CX-5 and took care of the sale when i came in to make the deal as Inara was away at training. Cheri handled all of the finance and warranty paperwork, she is AWESOME at her job, so out going and so genuinely excited for her customers about their new Mazda purchase!! A great team and a very positive car buying experience!! Thank you to everyone at St. Catharines Mazda!

Jason Watts

~~~

I have to say they are extremely professional and warm and friendly atmosphere. I had forgot my online coupon, but was still able to receive my discount by showing it on my phone. It was their suggestion! So nice to want to help out. I only came in for an oil change but they came right out to tell me I needed a new air filter and asked it that was ok. I trust them wholeheartedly to take care of my car's needs! Excellent Service! Thank you for letting me take the opportunity to say so.

Michelle Hepple

~~~


A very friendly and professional dealer. This was a most pleasant experience.

Marvin & Louann Riegle

~~~

I have purchased several cars from St. Catharines Mazda and it has always been a great experience. The service department has also provided excellent service.

Deborah Corbett

~~~

Mar 5, 2015

I just wanted to say that I was in a few weeks ago and was in need of a new car.  My 2001 PT Cruiser was in need of an update.  I called your sales department and had the pleasure of speaking with Darryl on the Friday.  We made an appointment for that Saturday at 10am.  I told Darryl what I was looking for. Well when we arrived on Saturday morning he had exactly what we had asked for!  It's the fastest I have ever bought a car lol.  Darryl was so nice and had really listened to what our family needed.  We also dealt with Cherie and she was equally as pleasant. 

Anyway, I just wanted to send you this quick email to let you know that my husband and I are so pleased and our daughter loves the new car  and the massage chair in Service.

Christine Iggulden 

 ~~~

Feb 10, 2015

It was necessary to change my initial appointment and Megan was very understanding and helpful.Jeff was very pleasant,explained that I needed  extra work done,he also checked my car remote that opens my car and determined I needed a new battery( he then changed it). Another Megan on the desk was also very helpful.Coffee was great while I waited.Service like this brings back customers  again and again.

Lois C.

~~~

Feb 3, 2015

 I have been a Mazda customer since 1983. I have always taken my car to the dealership, which for many years was Gyro Mazda (when I lived in Toronto). They were great to work with. But St. Catharines Mazda seems to have an extra something. I have been with them for the almost 9 years that I have lived here. I have found them from day one to go out of their way to understand my needs and find ways to satisfy them. The best auto experience I have had in all my years driving.                                            

Virginia Reh

~~~

Jan 24, 2015

I was very pleased with my service visit. The technician, Keith, was very helpful in answering all my questions and explaining the issues I was having with my snow tires. They took the time to replace the batteries on both my remotes for me! A step above and beyond and much appreciated!!  

Kimberley Jones

~~~

Jan 19, 2015

Very friendly staff, never have to worry about being "upsold" to a different product and no unnecessary repairs or replacements. Very nice to have a trustworthy team of mechanics and service staff.

Justin

~~~

Jan 19, 2015

The salesperson came by to say hello to us and treated us in a respectful and friendly manner.

I would also like to indicate to you that your service person, Jeff, has shown "extreme" professionalism in my dealings with that department. Randall Cantin

~~~

Jan 13, 2015

Thank you so much to all the staff at St. Catharines Mazda, this is our third vehicle purchased from them and we have been completely satisfied with each one. We love our Mazda and its great that we can be confident in the service that is available to make sure our Mazda stays maintained and fun to drive.  Marsy Bradley Hills Slater

~~~

Dec 18, 2014

Dealing with Cameron was a pleasure. He is a knowledgeable and intelligent sales person who showed so much interest in us as possible buyers that we were sold soon after talking to him. Definite asset to your company. Thank you Cameron. June and Peter Rahmer

~~~

This dealership goes out of its way to recognize the customer on each visit and to remember all the details about the customer and the vehicle history.

Virginia Reh   Nov 12, 2014

~~~

Hi Chris,

Linda and I have been impressed with all members of your team with whom we have had contact. Last week, we had occasion to be impressed once more.

Several weeks ago, we received a letter from Cherie Riley regarding her willingness to discuss the pros and cons of considering an extended warranty for our CX5. After several meetings with Cherie, the extended warranty was finalized last week.

I just wanted you to be aware of how much we appreciated Cherie's efforts on our behalf. She exudes enthusiasm and a sincere desire to help clients develop a sound financial plan for their vehicle. She explained our options clearly in a caring manner. We truly felt that she was working WITH us! So important!

You and the rest of the management team are certainly to be commended for your selection of employees.

All the best,

Lee Howden Nov 10, 2014

""

Nov 6, 2014

Jim "Doc" Trpko was an outstanding salesperson as always. Sherri, Finance Manager was superb. I would highly recommend St. Catharines Mazda. The dealership and staff are always welcoming and ready to answer any questions. A pleasant experience every time. Lillian Coates

""

Nov 5, 2014

The staff is doing a great job. The use of the internet. cookies, coffee and a local paper are a nice touch as well.   Vince Cristelli

""       

My wife and I are very happy with the  service we have received so far.  Nov 4, 2014

Evys Abascal

""       

         Both Darryl and Cherie went out of their way to accommodate  my needs and were very helpful             with my endless questions!!  My experience with Mazda was wonderful, and they made  buying a         new car stress free!!  Oct 15, 2014

        Colleen Abbey

""

Thanks to the staff at St. Catherines Mazda, We feel we were treated very fairly, and so far we have really enjoyed our new Mazda 3. Thanks again, Jeff & Sylvia Soldaat
Sept 4, 2014

Jeff & Sylvia Soldaat

""

Our sales rep was most helpful & made the whole purchase experience enjoyable, informative & pleasurable. All staff that we met were very professional & extremely helpful & friendly.
Sept 9, 2014

Kevin Poole

""

Had a great experience. Everyone in every department is very friendly and helpful. Makes my hour drive to the dealership worth every minute. Even for just an oil change.

Jaclynn Robinson

""

I had the pleasure of meeting the entire Mazda team i.e. sales, finance, service etc. All greeted me very professionally and with great enthusiasm. I felt I had entered a close family and look forward to have my Mazda serviced there. I am very confident I can approach any member of the team with any request. What a pleasant experience in buying a first Mazda.

Roger Guertin

""

There was a little dent in my front fender which was noticed on the initial inspection of the car. The service desk guy said they could fix it...or at least minimize it while they were working on the vehicle. The bumper looks much better now with the dent removed. thanks

Richard Cameron

""

Our family would like to thank Mazda Canada for giving us the the MAZDA VIP experience at this years Rogers Cup as our 11 year daughter, Emira, dream came true in meeting her idol, Roger Federer. Becasue we are recent Mazda owners we were allowed into the Mazda VIP lounge and ran into Roger by chance who was very gracious to take a photo with our daughter. The picture says it all.

Thank You Mazda Canada for providing the venue for Emira's meet her idol and a memory to last a lifetime!

By the way we love our new 2014 Mazda 3. It's the best car we ever had. We like to say a special thank you to our sales Rep, Cameron Wilson, for his expertize.

Who would have known a car would provide a little girl so much joy!

Thank You Again! Zoom Zoom!


The Mesihovic Family

""

I have dealt with Jeff Tardiff for my last 3 visits. He is a very pleasant and personable employee who will take the time to answer any questions or concerns I have. When I brought my car in recently he noticed that the back bumper was pushed in. I had no idea, he said he would fix it, that it should just pop out.

Catharine Schotlander

""

Every time I have brought my Mazda in I have received excellent customer service. At my last appointment the man (I'm sorry, I can't remember his name) who was my contact, called me a couple times throughout the day to let me know how everything was going and to advise me on some issues that came up even stayed a little late because I had to work until 5 and I work in Stoney Creek so it was difficult to make it there right at 5. I was very impressed by that. They even offered to drive me to work and pick me up. I will continue to bring Indie (that's my Mazda's name! lol) to the St. Catharines dealership as they have taken great care of me personally and most importantly, they take EXCELLENT care of Indie!

Ruth James

""

Jeff, from your service team, was outstanding! He followed up with details re: repairs and maintenance, explained concerns in understandable terms, as well as prioritized them for us.

Michael Callihoo

""

I had a concern re what I thought was excessive tire noise, called for an appointment got it right away that day. An apprentice test drove my car and quickly identified the problem plus found another when the car was put up on the hoist. I was given a quote and time it would take, it was started on right away. Service was great Thanks St Catherine's Mazda team.

Alan Oliver

""

Our Sales Rep was simply amazing and made my experience wonderful

Tristan Fox

""

Hey Chris,

Just a quick note to say thanks again for all that you guys do.  Doing a deal with you and your staff is always a pleasure.

You've put together a team that makes it easy to feel welcome in your dealership.

 Doc has the knowledge and "feel" for showing me what I want without having to ask.  It's a gift.

Alicia (not sure if spelled right) goes above and beyond to make sure that the deal goes smoothly on her side, fighting to make sure I get the best rate available to me.

 Goes without saying that you put the capper on it all by greeting us warmly when we visit, even throwing in a little bling for Nicole.

Amazing job.

LOVE THE CAR!!!

Dan Durocher,Happy New Mazda Owner

""

Just a little note to say a big "Thank You" to your staff members Darryl and Cherie for all their assistance with my new purchase of my 2014 Mazda 3.
This is my second purchase from Darryl and I have been very satisfied with the customer service I have received from him as a salesman and bringing a human element to car buying. I am a pretty busy person and Darryl was more than accommodating, as I am not an easy person to deal with!!
As for Cherie, this was my first time meeting her and she so personable and always there to answer questions, and to re write when I asked her to, even responding to me late at nite just to make sure I had my answer!

Hats off to your team for the great service and of course the great car!!

Tracey Lane

""

I HIGHLY recommend this dealership. I purchased a new 2014 Mazda 3. Bang for buck you will not be disappointed with what this car has to offer. It is a whole lot of car for what you pay for. Mazda outranks it's competitors not only in the vehicles themselves but the price, fuel efficiency and luxury interior comparable to Audi and BMW without paying for the luxury cost! The Mazda is not comparable to the Ford Fusion, Honda Civic and Hyundai Elantra because it's in it's own luxury league but in the SAME price category so it's a no brainer! Buy a Mazda! Very knowledgeable & friendly staff who are all very PATIENT and willing to take the time to find the right fit for you. I am extremely satisfied with my experience at St. Catharines Mazda as it was my first new vehicle purchase ever made and sales consultant Cameron Wilson and manager Chris made the process comfortable and re-assuring. All the staff are "home from home" and treat their clients like guests in their own home. Go to St. Catharines Mazda to see for yourself as you won't be dissapointed.
I highly recommend!


 

Rachael Till,Happy New Mazda 3 Owner

""

Chris

Yesterday we met briefly because Jeff Tardif kindly offered to take a quick look at my car.I'm from Stratford and was visiting my cousin when I noticed an unusual movement in my car as I was driving the QE. The issue was resolved quickly and I was on my way with no more issues thanks to Jeff to say the least, I was most impressed with Jeff and your company's professionalism and hospitality. What a relief to realize that such qualities still exists, especially for a visitor from out of town.

Thank you and have a Happy New Year

Ian Robertson,Happy New Mazda Owner

""

On August 21, 2013, I bought a Mazda 3, from St. Catharines Mazda. I had approached other car dealers prior in consideration of buying a different car, other than a Mazda though I had known that the Mazda 3, was a highly rated automobile and a good, reliable car.

 

What made me finally decide on the Mazda 3 was not only the car's reputation but the excellent service that I received at the Mazda Dealership. Our Sales Representative  was an informed, polite and respectful professional. When he did not know an answer to one of my questions he instantly contacted someone who did, to ensure that I was well informed about my purchase. I found his honesty refreshing and his sales approach was not the high pressure sales tactics I had experienced at other dealerships.

 

I would like to thank our sales rep for his sincere and friendly manner in working with me.

I felt as if our sales rep and I were a team as opposed to a salesman and customer working out a purchase.

 

 And Well done St. Catharines Mazda! 

 

My wife needs a new car next year, so we will definitely be back.

 

Thanks again

Joe DaRocha,Happy New Mazda3 Owner

""

To whom it may concern,

I just wanted to take my time and send a big thank-you to everyone at the dealership.  We had been to another dealership and  were treated so poorly that after 11yrs with the same brand we decided on a change.  From our initial phone call with Nick we had a fantastic automobile purchase experience.  At all times were the staff attentive and extremely friendly. That being said Cameron and Nick were exceptional at making us comfortable with our purchase and were very informative on our options and eventual purchase.    Also the financing department made every step possible to help us with our purchase, I believe they went above and beyond! 
 
 What I find amazing,  is that to this day,  9 months later when we go in for our service and we are treated like we are now part of the mazda family.  Our future automobile purchases are definitely going to be with mazda.   Thank you everyone for making us happy and content with our purchase.   We had also sent a letter to head office stating these very issues, and felt that the staff should also know about our great experience.     THANK-YOU.

Amanda Chevrier ,Happy New Mazda Owner

""

Hi Chris,

Linda and I want to express our appreciation regarding our recent purchase of a Mazda 3. You and your team made what can be an agonizing, stressful experience into a comfortable one. We could not be happier with our vehicle!

We dealt with Cameron, Russ, and Peter at various stages of the process, and all were congenial, informative, and helpful.

However, we want especially to commend Cameron as he is the one who guided us along the way. His willingness to assess our needs was particularly impressive. He enabled us to test-drive the Mazda 5 as well as the 3 allowing us to freely discuss the merits of each in relation to our particular priorities. He almost literally went the extra mile in searching the premises for the particular colour which Linda requested. Overall, his caring, friendly attitude along with a welcome sense of humour and professionalism were important factors in our decision to buy. Never did we feel that he was pressuring us which we greatly appreciated.

It was enjoyable to have a chance to meet you again, Chris. We feel comfortable communicating with you if any questions or concerns arise, and that is important to us.

We hope you find our comments helpful.


Lee Howden,Happy Mazda 3 Owner

""

As I mentioned the other day, I need an instruction sheet on how to use the gas pumps at service stations.  Since I bought my new Mazda 3 Skyactiv, I don't go there much....


Bill Short,Happy New Mazda 3 Owner

""

I am writing this letter to let you know how pleased I am with my recent automobile purchase. This experience, which is obviously a daunting one for most people, was made easier by the great personal service and attention to detail that I received from Cameron.

After working in the service industry for over thirty years, I am well aware how high a value customer service expertise is. After having visited Honda, Toyota, Lexus, Acura and BMW, I stepped into Mazda. At the previously mentioned dealerships, either no one came out to assist, or did not take my desire to buy a car seriously. The Acura staff was watching a sporting event on a big screen, and one salesperson reluctantly tore himself away to saunter over.

I arrived at your Mazda dealership on the suggestion of one of the Toyota guys who actually had a similar experience to mine at Toyota when attempting to buy a car! The service was so poor that they came to your dealership and bought a car that same day.

This experience was reminiscent of a customer who used to come in to my store over the years with dirty overalls and a 3 day old beard driving an old truck. One day he drove up in a beautiful car, and I asked him where he worked. As it turned out, he produced all the grapes and cranberries for Welch's drink and was very wealthy. The moral of the story is obvious.

Cameron saw me looking around and came right over with an easy smile and a friendly attitude. I felt at ease with his offer to help even though I told him I would not be buying a car that day. He took my name and number and he made sure to follow up. Little did I realize this was his day off! He did an outstanding job, and I wanted you to know about this valuable employee, and how happy I was with his service.

You can be certain that I will recommend your dealership and Cameron in particular to any friends and family wanting to purchase a car, or alternately wanting to comfortably peruse your lot.

In closing let me say that I am thrilled with my new car, and the excellent service I received from Cameron.


Debbie,Happy New Mazda Owner

""

Very pleasant experience with this dealership.
Greeted by Sales Rep Cam Wilson and braced ourselves for the usual sales pressure and were surprised to find him professional and friendly but not at all pushy. During the test drive for the CX5, he was very informative. When we advised we wanted to check out other vehicles, he did not become aggressive or pushy.
During the sales process other staff members took time to speak with us. The Finance Manager, Alicia, was informative but in no way pressured us.
Overall, it was a friendly, relaxed atmosphere and we would recommend this dealership to others.
We would particularly recommend Cam Wilson. We have been buying cars for over 45 years and he is one of the best Sales Reps we have encountered. A few days after the delivery of our CX5, he took the time to call and see if there were any problems. If we go to the dealership for any reason, he takes the time to speak to us.
 

Gena & Lee,Happy New Mazda CX-5 Owners

""

Cameron was exceptionally friendly and patient as we were trying to decide on purchasing a used vehicle. He worked hard in presenting us with many options/possibilities without ever making us feel pressured into buying a specific vehicle.

 


Chris and Katarina Rieger,Happy New Mazda Owner

""

We are so happy with our Mazda 5!  We were not even in the market to buy a car yet but Cameron made it so easy and appealing we had to.  Cameron and the Mazda team made sure our needs were met even after we had taken the car home.  We were recommended to go to Mazda from a family member and we are glad we did.  We didn't even need to look anywhere else.  Thank you Cameron!  I will definitely tell my friends to contact you when they need a new car!


Craig and Katherine Parker,Happy Mazda 5 Owner

""

I just wanted to thank you and your team again for looking after my
daughter Brittany and her 2013 CX 5.

I have always been one to believe that service is #1 and you and your
team at St. Catharines Mazda certainly lived up to that standard. Misty
was exceptional and always kept me informed as to the status of the
work being done. It took a bit longer than I would have liked but your
team wanted to make sure that Brittany wasn't going to have any
further issues in the immediate future. Her mom and I took the vehicle
back to her last weekend and she was very excited to have it back. She
has no regrets and absolutely loves the car. I certainly would
recommend your dealership to my friends and family.

All the best to you and your family during this upcoming holiday season.

Ken and Elaine Ronald,Happy New Mazda CX-5 Owner

""

The St.Catharines Mazda dealership has us as life long customers. The recent purchase our our new Mazda CX5 is our 5th Mazda we have owned to date. The quality of all the Mazda's have been exceptional vehicles. We found that the new CX5 matched our criteria perfectly. From fuel consumption to cargo space, from style to technolgy this car is perfect. I would highly recommend this vehicle and definitley recommend the St.Catharines Mazda dealership.


Dennis & Vickie Ceci,Happy New Mazda CX-5 Owner

""

I originally sat down with James back in June to let him know of my intent to purchase a Mazda 6 and let him know a friend of mine had recommended that I 'go see doc' because he would take care of me. I let him know that really liked the 6 but I wanted to look around at all my options. For the past 5 months we've stayed in touch with little pressure, a quick email here and there. Finally got the time to go sit down and work out a deal this week and it was a pleasant experience right up until I drove off the lot today in my new Mazda 6 (2012). For me, the little things are what really matter...from providing me with a full tank of gas to spending 20 minutes with me going over the car from bumper to bumper explaining every feature. He even helped me get my phone sync'd to the car.


Great customer service goes a long way. I'll be back.

Update:

So far the car is amazing. I had owned 3 chevy cavaliers previously. The one I traded in with my offer was a decent car that I had since 2002 (new), but my 6 is in a different league. It's such a smooth drive and the features of the vehicle make me want to get in it and just go for a ride.


Shane Wilson,Happy New Mazda 6 Owner

""

Greetings,
 
After many years of buying vehicles, I have dealt with some sales people who have attempted to serve their interests at my expense.  Well, after meeting Cameron Wilson; I have finally met someone who was courteous, kind and sincere.  I was very impressed by the analysis that he provided of my current situation, regarding type of driving, amount of KMS per year, current fuel economy I was getting in relation to my new MAZDA 3 GS-SKY and my monthly payments.  He then proceeded to select a vehicle which perfectly matched what I had stated I was looking for in a replacement vehicle.   All in all, he saved me money on my monthly payment and will save me over $85 per month in fuel expenses.  The car is absolutely amazing, fuel economy, handling, heated seats, bluetooth for my phone and MP3 device, great car all around!!!!  I just can not thank Cameron enough for his kindness and sincerity in handling my situation.  I will definately recommend St. Catharines Mazda  , Used Car Manager Joe Balsom for his quote on my trade, finance manager Alicia Vella and especially Cameron Wilson because the way I see it every person I send to him I am potentially saving them from being taken adavantage of by some of the other characters I have met in the past!  Thanks for everything St. Catharines Mazda and Cameron, by the way he got me an awesome deal on my first Mazda!
 
Regards,
 

Michael Taylor,Happy New Mazda 3 Owner

""

I just wanted to say thanks for all your help when purchasing our Mazda! I couldn't be happier with my car and all the compliments I am getting on it. I just had my first oil change, and it was fantastic. I got to enjoy fresh baked cookies and coffee, and relax. I recommend Mazda's to everyone, and have realized I'm a Mazda girl for life! Thanks again for everything!!

Jen McCann,Happy New Mazda Owne

""

This review is for Cameron Wilson, the salesman who ultimately made me seal my deal in buying a new car. He was very helpful, sincere and made me feel comfortable. I didn't feel intimidated or pressured. This was my first experience with buying a brand new car and I don't regret it one bit. Thank you Cameron and the rest of the Mazda team. Greatly appreciated!!!

Bonnie Taras,Happy New Mazda Owner

""

Our salesman was very friendly and accommodating. He was persistent but not pushy in our 2 month process, giving us calls and updates on cars we may have been interested in. I would say we came back after visiting other dealers and private lots , because we felt more comfortable dealing with the professionalism of Mazda and Cameron. The only small complaint would be the hard time to negotiate , we did see other cars on some private lots , comparable to ours that were cheaper, and couldn't get the sales manager down to that number. In the end we decided that it was worth buying from a reputable dealer and sales staff.


Mark Rosa,Happy New Mazda Owner

""

I just purchased my first new car from Cameron Wilson!  He worked in my best interest, bit of a change from what I had been told dealers were like.  I am happy with St.Catharines Mazda and especially with Used Car Manager Joe Balsom and Cameron Wilson, they treated me great.  Thanks again St.Catharines Mazda for helping me out!"


Dan Brown,Happy New Mazda Owner

""

We had been looking for a car for a few months, and one of the most important items we were looking for was a reputable and honest sales person. Walking onto a lot and feeling a connection with a salesperson, meant a lot to my husband and myself. There was an instant respect when we met Cameron. He made us feel comfortable. Cameron understood exactly what we needed in a vehicle, and directed us to the perfect car. We are extremely happy with the service, our payments and most of all the support from Cameron. We HIGHLY recommend Cameron and St. Catharines Mazda to anyone looking for Quality.



Sylvia Smits,Happy New Mazda Owners

""

Hi Chris,

My friend and I walked into the dealership and Inara met us at the door with smile and friendly handshake. She introduced herself and asked if there was anything she could help us out with. I wanted to test drive the CX-5, so she made that happen after a brief chat about what I was looking for to help decide on what model to drive.

She sat down with us and talked about what it was I was interested in and what I have driven and what I liked and didn't like about the vehicles I drove. Since she knew I was interested in buying an SUV she discussed the different models with me and prices and answered all of my questions. She was easy to talk to and I didn't feel that she was pushy or in it just for the sale. She was happy to share lots of information with me during the test drive, as well as after.

She encouraged me to take the car to show my parents, because she knew I wanted to talked to them about it before I purchased it. So she came along for the ride. Once we got to my parents house, my father and sister and mother all wanted to go for a ride, so she offered to stay outside in the cold at my parents house while I took my family for a ride to get their support in buying the vehicle.

She introduced herself to my family and answered all their questions. Helped make me 100% on my choice. Once back at the dealership, we looked at final pricing and she was more than eager to help me get the best price. She went back and forth to sales Manager Chris (whom was also very friendly, chatty, and always smiling, and together we worked out a manageable price. I was very happy with the trade in value they offered me as well as the negotiating and free colour upgrade on my white CX-5.

I felt we developed a great trusting relationship and I believe her excellent/easy going sales technique really helped with the final sale of my new zoom zoom.

Thanks Inara,
I will definately recommend you to my friends and family!


Kristina Fast,Happy New Mazda CX-5 Owner

""

To whom it may concern, I came in on Friday (22nd) to have warranty work done (replacing the reverse camera on my CX-5), and I was very pleased with your team and service. I want to give a special shout out and thanks to Pete, one of your technicians as he was extremely helpful in explaining the work that needed to be done and answered any doubts or questions I had. I also want to thank your shuttle driver George for driving me back and forth, and his polite and joyful attitude making our ride more pleasant that I expected it to be. Both of them made my day more upbeat as I was feeling groggy and tired after an early morning class and a week worth of essays and projects.

Regards,

Jeremy Wong,Happy New Mazda Owner

""

We are so happy with our purchase from Mazda. From the moment we stepped foot on the lot...Inara Lavina was there to answer all our questions. Inara was friendly and sincere and made us feel very comfortable with her and our purchase. She made whole process was very easy. The rest of the staff at Mazda, including the service department exceded our expectations...They were ALL so welcoming even with our 2 yr old runnning around!!I know that we will continue to be happy with Mazda with all our future interactions!!


Joshua Vanklinken,Happy New Mazda Owner

""

When I decided it was time to search for a new vehicle, my first
inclination was to visit St Catharines Mazda.


I had purchased a new vehicle there in 2005 and was very pleased with
the vehicle and service I had received.  Not just during the purchase
process, but afterword with all my servicing as well. It had been a
few years since I purchased new and I've always been impressed with
Mazda's vehicle lineup.


Upon my arrival I was greeted by a smiling Cameron. He listened to my
vehicle needs and was able to understand what I was looking for in my
price range.  At that time I originally had been seeking a CX-7.  He
showed me a model of the CX-7 that had very much appealed to me.
We went for a test drive, where he showed me all the functions and
features this vehicle boasted.  Cameron had even insisted I drive the
route that was under construction to see how the CX-7 really handled.
I was highly impressed that he would suggest this to me!


When we arrived back at the dealership, Cameron also had pointed out
and suggested I view the all new CX-5.  I jumped right into the model
they had parked in the showroom.  He hopped in beside me and again
showed me all the functions and features the CX-5 comes equipped with.
 I was already sold on the CX-7, but Cameron really must have been
listening to my needs and wants, as I fell in love with the CX-5!
Insisting I drive it, we went for another drive on the highway this
time, and I smiled from ear to ear.  This vehicle was made for me!
While in the financing process of getting my new CX-5 both Alecia and
Russ assisted my every need and were a tremendous help.


Cameron and Chris had worked very hard on getting my CX-5 in the
colour and with the options I had wanted.  The delivery of my new
vehicle was very quick and Cameron even took the time to set up my
bluetooth and link up my cell phone so I could safely drive hands
free.


Being in the customer service industry I can very much appreciate the
team work and effort that goes into all purchases there.  I felt very
comfortable during the purchase and delivery process, as Cameron
exceeded all my expectations.


I'm in love with my new CX-5, how it looks, ho
w it drives, and how
fuel efficient it is!
I look forward to future purchases with Cameron and the family of St. Catharines Mazda.  They have truly made a customer for life!

Sincerely (Out having fun in my CX-5),

Christina Athanasas,Happy New Mazda CX-5 Owner

""

Chris, all I can say is WOW: You have a fine staff in the service department. A young lady was there and she answered all my questions regarding what I am to expect as far as service with your Mazda Dealership. She spoke to me as apposed to at me which was nice. She also never once made me feel small regardless of how insignificant my questions seemed to be. She made me feel like all my questions were important to me and I really appreciated her taking the time to speak to me. We will you again soon for my next service already booked. 

Domenic,Happy New Mazda Owner


News and Events

All-new Mazda CX-4 coming to Beijing Auto Show for world debut

The all-new Mazda CX-4 will expand the Mazda family when it debuts globally at the Beijing Auto Show on April 25th. Featuring the full range of SKYACTIV technology and KODO design, this latest addition is based on the hot Koeru concept that generated quite a buzz at the Frankfurt Auto Show last September...

auto123.com, Mar. 14, 2016, Josée Paquet

Similar items: 

auto123.com (fr), Mar. 14, 2016, Josée Paquet

autotrader.ca, Mar. 14, 2016, Chris Chase

driving.ca, Mar. 14, 2016, Nick Tragianis

autonet.ca, Mar. 14, 2016, André Boily

msn.com/en-ca/autos, Mar. 14, 2016, Alexander Stoklosa

 

2016 Canadian Green Car of the Year finalists announced

The race for the 2016 Canadian Green Car of the Year awards is on with three finalists now vying for the crown in six different categories. The winners will be crowned on April 15th at the Green Living Show in Toronto... Meet the finalists…Internal combustion engine (gasoline or diesel: Honda Civic 1.5T, Mazda3 GS, Ford Focus 1.0L EcoBoost... Performance car: Mazda MX-5, Tesla Model S P90D...

auto123.com, Mar. 14, 2016, Josée Paquet

 

Similar item: 

auto123.com (fr), Mar. 14, 2016, Josée Paquet

 

Mazda CX-9's fuel economy rating jumps 35% for 2016

Mazda says the redesigned 2016 CX-9 received a Natural Resources Canada fuel economy rating of 10.5 L/100 km city and 8.3 L/100 km highway, a 35 per cent improvement compared to the outgoing version of its largest crossover. A new 2.5-litre turbocharged four-cylinder is perhaps the biggest contributor to the three-row CX-9's impressive fuel economy numbers…

motoringtv.com, Mar. 14, 2016, Dan Ilika


Mazda 6 Etched In History
Today, Feb 13, 2014, the Mazda6, our flagship vehicle, etched its name in history after winning the ...

Mega Update - Mazda 2013
Mega Comparison Test: 2013-2014 Compact Cars There are big fish in small ponds, and there are small ...

Canadian Automotive Jury Picks 2014 Best of the Best Finalists
Canadian Automotive Jury picks 2014 Best of the Best finalists The Canadian Automotive Jury (CAJ) has ...

2014 Mazda6 earns Popular Mechanics' 'Car of the Year'
"Ring one up for Mazda. The Japanese brand's midsize offering, the Mazda6, has been named Popular Mechanics' ...

2014 MAZDA 3 REVIEWS
2014 Mazda3 sedan: the new benchmark? VANCOUVER (British Columbia) ? That development, which has ...

Comparison: Ford Escape vs. Honda CR-V vs. Mazda CX5
Goldilocks wants a new compact crossover. As circumstances would have it, she's in luck. She's interested ...

2013 TOP-RATED MAZDA REVIEWS
  /* Style Definitions */ table.MsoNormalTable {mso-style-name:"Table Normal"; mso-tstyle-rowband-size:0; mso-tstyle-colband-size:0; mso-style-noshow:yes; mso-style-priority:99; mso-style-parent:""; mso-padding-alt:0cm ...

2013 Mazda CX-5 Named "Top Safety Pick"
CLICK TO VIEW   

2013 Mazda CX-5 - First Drive Review
Beyond its role as Mazda's anchor SUV, this new model is the stalking horse for the brand's future. BY: ...

Make an Inquiry

I consent to receive electronic messages from ST CATHARINES MAZDA containing sales promotions, product offers, special events and other information relating to their products and services. I understand that I may withdraw consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details.